If you do anything today, make sure you watch this cover…

Now that the Bugzy vs. Chip is over I feel like Bugzy has gone back to the deep meaningful lyrics that we used to hear before. And I am so glad its back, anyway I saw recently he went on BBC Radio 1Xtra so I thought I’d check it out. I was honestly very impressed and so I though I’d share some of it with you. Here’s his Eminem Stan cover with Shola Ama:

Eminem’s Stan obviously is a classic and I don’t think this tops it but honestly I think it comes close. I think it’s probably because the cover is almost like a more modern UK version with more references that I can relate to. Anyway there’s a lot more to check out from the session so just check it out on Youtube. This has really made me excited for King of the North.

 

Featured Image: http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b08wmx9v

Leave a Reply

